Contains financial data for publicly traded companies including 15 years of financial statements, 30 years of stock prices and long-term debt information including matured bonds. Portraits, multi-page analysis of equities and bonds for each company, are updated nightly. Complete a tutorial to learn how to use this database
Most data can be exported to Excel. Full company reports and tear sheets are printable in PDF format. Complete a tutorial to learn how to use this database
Access to financials and valuation data, private equity data, public and private company data, global market data, sell-side research and estimates, fixed income data, current news and events as well as stock and equity screening tools. Private company data is provided via direct feeds from various sources, including D&B. Complete a tutorial to learn how to use this database
Use the S&P Capital IQ Excel add-in for additional data functionality. Available from a limited number of dedicated computers.
Please LOG OUT after using this database each time. Complete a tutorial to learn how to use this database
FactSet features comprehensive data and analytics on global equity and fixed income markets. Coverage includes Company/Security Analysis, including public and private companies, bonds, mutual funds, ETFs; Industry Analysis; News and Quotes; Screening, including equity, debt, holders, mutual funds, IPOs, and PE/VC; FactSet Mergers; Equity Portfolio Analysis; Style, Performance and Risk Returns-based analysis; Economic Analysis; and Ownership data.
Apply for an account and a business librarian will review your request. Database works best with Chrome.
Use the FactSet Excel add-in for additional data functionality. Available from a limited number of dedicated computers in the Business Library that don't require an individual account. Complete a tutorial to learn how to use this database
Equities from around the world are covered. Press the EQUITY <F8> key to see the menu of options. An overview workshop is suggested before undertaking major use of the terminal.
Available from a limited number of dedicated computers in the Business Library.
Use the Excel Add-In to obtain and organize Bloomberg data in spreadsheets. Information about the Bloomberg Certification program. To obtain credit, you must attend a Business Library's Basic Bloomberg workshop and create a personal login prior to starting the Bloomberg Certification modules.
Includes research by Value Line analysts on common stocks of small, mid and large-cap companies and stocks of emerging growth companies. To search for a specific company report, type name or ticker in top box and then click on the company name when it appears. Use navigation at the top of each box to see more information. Select PDF Reports to see the one-page print version that is issued every 13 weeks.
Access data for companies - public and private, industries, and mutual funds/ETFs. This database contains CFRA equity research reports, investment research, CFRA industry surveys, the ability to create charts using stock data, and screening tools for stocks, mutual funds, ETFs, and corporate bonds.
If NetAdvantage asks for a log in, please clear your history, cache and cookies, or use a different browser to access the database.
Type ticker symbol in box at top to see a report including analysis, performance, and ownership. From Global Databases, select stocks to see spreadsheets containing many sortable categories of information for each equity.
Allows for 38 simultaneous users. ***NOTE: To access Morningstar Direct off campus, sign in with the username and password found in the Box folder.***
Before logging into desktop Morningstar Direct, open Internet Explorer and leave it running. Use the desktop Morningstar Excel add-in for additional data functionality, which is available from a limited number of dedicated computers within the Business Library. Look for the orange Morningstar Direct icon on the desktop.
This institutional investment research tool incorporates ratings and rankings of over 55,000 domestic and international stocks. Includes quarterly company performance and detailed fundamentals data, sponsorship and investor information, over 8,000 securities, and technical data. Equity visualization using datagraphs, pattern recognition, revenue lines, and earnings estimates. The datagraph formatting streamlines the analysis process to evaluate merits of a stock and your portfolio.
Use the O'Neil Excel add-in for additional data functionality. Access from dedicated computers within the Business Library. Look for the green PANARAY icon on the desktop. Within PANARAY, click on the PANARAY home icon in the lower left to find a help tutorial.